+44 (0)1487 814313 sales@indexinstruments.com

Distributor Information

Africa NorthAmerica CentralAndSouthAmerica WesternEurope EasternEurope SouthAsia MiddleEast FarEast

Please click a location on the map to display a list of distributors in that region.

Western Europe
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Finland Helsinki Labo Line Ltd mikko.rantahakala@laboline.fi
France Meyzieu Cedex Elvetec Services jerome.peri@cmlid.fr
France Marseille Setnag christel.beaussac@setnag.com
Germany Frankfurt THG GLOCK Instruments thg-glock@t-online.de
Greece Athens Moulas Scientific gmoulas@moulasscientific.com
Ireland Dublin Particular Sciences Ltd gerry@particular.ie
Italy Rome Qi srl r.cossi@qitech.it
Portugal Senhora da Hora Emilio de Azevedo Campos S.A emcampos@eacampos.pt
Sweden Stockholm Chemical Instruments AB jorgen.m@ciab.se
Switzerland Urdorf Bional AG bional@bluewin.ch
The Netherlands Nieuwegein Instrument Solutions Benelux BV sales@instrument-solutions.com
Eastern Europe
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Croatia Zagreb Tamiko Instruments d.o.o. goran@tamiko.hr
Czech Republic Prague Anamet s.r.o. hrdlicka@anamet.cz
Hungary Budapest Laborexport Ltd sales@laborexport.hu
Poland Warsaw Spectro-Lab jb@spectro-lab.pl
Russia Saint Petersburg Analit Products Ltd grin@analit-spb.ru
Russia Moscow InterLab Inc galustova@interlab.ru
Serbia Belgrade Cluster d.o.o. blagoje.velickovic@cluster.co.rs
Ukraine Kiev Technoprolab LLC info@technoprolab.com.ua
Africa
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Kenya Nairobi F & S Scientific Ltd info@fnscientific.com
Sudan Khartoum Kemk Investment Company Ltd kemk_sd@yahoo.com
Middle East
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Bahrain Analytica One Trading Establishment sales.bahrain@analyticaone.com
Egypt Cairo Ibrahim, M. A. Co. info@maibrahim.com
Iran Tehran Tadjhizyaran Co. tadjhizyaran@tadjhizyaran.com
Kuwait Safat Al Khaznah Est. info@khaznah.com
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Al Ashban Analytical Company sales@ashban.com
Syria Damascus Modern Laboratories mod-labs@scs-net.org
Turkey Istanbul Infotek Teknoloji Lab CIH.TIC.LTD.STI bulent.elma@info-tek.com.tr
U.A.E. Dubai Venktron DMCC venk@eim.ae
South Asia
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Bangladesh Dhaka Bangladesh Scientific Instrument Company bssibd@citech.net
Bangladesh Dhaka Precisa Techno Trade precisa@precisa.gentrycorp.com
India Hyderabad Orbit Technologies Pvt. Ltd orbit@orbitindia.com
Pakistan Karachi Activity Corporation shamim2@super.net.pk
Pakistan Karachi Electrozone Corporation rizvi@electrozonecorp.com
Pakistan Karachi Gannon Dunkerley & Co Pakistan Ltd gannondunkerley@gmail.com
Pakistan Karachi Pakways Pvt Ltd sucroman2000@yahoo.com
Far East and Australasia
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Australia Tasmania Daintree Scientific info@daintreescientific.com.au
Hong Kong Kwai Chung Techlink Trading Ltd fredyeung@tlt.corp.com.hk
Indonesia Surabaya PT. Labodia Prima labodia@gmail.com
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Prima Mas Scientific pmsscientific@gmail.com
Malaysia Puchong Lee Hung Scientific Sdn Bhd sales.my@leehung.com
New Zealand Auckland Alphatech Systems Ltd albie.neal@alphatech.co.nz
Philippines Metro Manila Analyst Supply House Inc sales@analystsupplyhouse.com
Singapore Singapore Lee Hung Scientific Pte Ltd sales@leehung.com
South Korea Seoul Maestor Korea mastor@mastor.co.kr
Taiwan R.O.C. Taipei E Hong Instruments Co Ltd ehong@ms3.hinet.net
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Rong Tien Co Ltd rongtien@rongtien.com
USA and Canada
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
U.S.A. Florida Index Instruments Inc IndexUS@aol.com
Central and South America
COUNTRY CITY DISTRIBUTOR E-MAIL
Argentina Buenos Aires Cientist SA cientist@cientist.com
Central America T & L Technology Ltd andrew.jackson@tandltechnology.com
Colombia Cali Pinar Ltda pinarltd@pinarltda.com
Mexico Delegacion Azcapotzalco INDEBRIX S.a. De C.v. presie@prodigy.net.mx
Peru Lima Electromedica Peruana S.A. blanca.pizarro@empesa.net
Venezuela Caracas CORSA warehamcorsa@hotmail.com

Tel: +44 (0)1487 814313 Fax: +44 (0)1487 812789
Index Instruments Ltd. Bury Road Industrial Estate, Old Station Road,
RAMSEY, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1NF, England

© Index Instruments
Website Design by Lifetime Web